Board Of Directors

Rene Sintas

r.sintas@cherokeemetroboard.org

Walter Herrley

walter.herrley@cherokeemetroboard.org

Dennis Daniels

dennis.daniels@cherokeemetroboard.org

Steven Hasbrouck

s.hasbrouck@cherokeemetroboard.org

Larry Keleher

l.keleher@cherokeemetroboard.org

Legal Representation

General Special District Municipal Counsel

Paul C Rufien PC, and Stephanie M. Ceccato, Special Counsel, of Hamre, Rodriguez, Ostrander and Dingess PC.

Water Rights Filing, Protection & Advocacy Counsel

Mr. Peter Johnson, Esquire of PC Johnson Attorney at Law, LLC

Wastewater Regulatory Changes & Compliance Counsel

Ms. Connie King, PE, Esquire

Administration

General Manager

Amy Lathen: Alathen@cherokeemetro.org // 719-597-5080 X 116

Chief Financial Officer

Cathy Fromm: Cfromm@cherokeemetro.org

Senior Wastewater Operator/ ORC

Kent Hoadley: Khoadley@cherokeemetro.org

Safety & Technical Service Administrator

Brian Beaudette: Bbeaudette@cherokeemetro.org

Director of Golf

Todd Laxson: Tlaxson@cherokeemetro.org

Engineer

Jeff Munger: Jmunger@cherokeemetro.org

Meetings

The Regular Meetings on the third Tuesday of each month. Meetings with executive session on the agenda will start at 5:30 p.m. with public agenda commencing at or after 5:30 p.m. If no executive session is on the agenda, the meetings will be at 5:30 p.m. to consider such matters as may be brought before the Board. Meetings are held at: 6250 Palmer Park Boulevard, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. You can view the Board of Directors’ agendas, minutes, resolutions and transparency notices on our public records page.

Board Meetings

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Notice: Board of Directors Meeting and Public Hearing

October 20 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
District Main Office, 6250 Palmer Park Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915 United States
+ Google Map

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to C.R.S.§32-1-1001(2)(a), to the customers of the Cherokee Metropolitan District and all other interested parties, that the Board of Directors of the Cherokee Metropolitan District…

Find out more »

November 2020

Notice: Board of Directors Meeting and Public Hearing

November 17 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
District Main Office, 6250 Palmer Park Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915 United States
+ Google Map

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to C.R.S.§32-1-1001(2)(a), to the customers of the Cherokee Metropolitan District and all other interested parties, that the Board of Directors of the Cherokee Metropolitan District…

Find out more »

December 2020

Notice: Board of Directors Meeting and Public Hearing

December 15 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
District Main Office, 6250 Palmer Park Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915 United States
+ Google Map

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to C.R.S.§32-1-1001(2)(a), to the customers of the Cherokee Metropolitan District and all other interested parties, that the Board of Directors of the Cherokee Metropolitan District…

Find out more »
+ Export Events